Still a (College) Kid at Heart

Tonight Daniel and I shared a wonderful, delicious meal.  It consisted of peanut butter and jelly sandwiches (with crunchy peanut butter, of course), with a side of Spaghetti-O’s with franks, and barbecue chips.  We drank Ovaltine.  And for dessert?  Strawberries.

It was awesome.  But I can’t decide if it was more like an elementary school lunch or a college student’s dinner.  Either way, I’m 23 and I still enjoy it, especially the night before I start orientation for my first adult job.

Pink Flowers

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

