While Chris is in Oneonta…

Kelly will play.  Today it is pouringgggg out which is depressing since we’re supposed to be having some shrimp on the barbe later.  Here I sit with my boyfriend Dillon, watching Deadliest Catch and drinking chocolate milk.  Daniel and Chris are grocery shopping in Oneonta with my mom and plan to go to Herkimer later.  Today I plan to finish one of my several painting projects I have this summer.  The thing about hand-me-down furniture is that it’s usually not in very good shape.  Not to mention that it never matches anything else.  Thus, I’m painting everything “pebble white” and stenciling on cool designs in blue.

Well, that’s that.  Oh, and Daniel and Christine both love Justin Bieber.

Thanks for the post Kelly. I've left it just the way I found it, but added some tags and a photo.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

