4 Cool Things That Happened Today

1.  I kept Daniel company at the comic store while he worked.  We played a game called Killer Bunnies and I won with the carrot named Flo.  This a very rare occurrence since Flo just never seems to win.

2.  It was Taco Tuesday!  So after Daniel finished working, we went to Matt’s and Jessica’s house and ate tacos for dinner.  Yum.

3.  I won the lightning round of poker at Matt’s and Jessica’s house.  This was after we had played one game of poker already.  In the first game, Daniel and I were the first to be knocked out.

4.  I saw a fox on the side of the road.  It was cute and little and I did not hit or kill it with my car.  Hurray!

This is similar to the picture I posted yesterday, but from a slightly different perspective. I loved everything about this flower when it bloomed.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

