Portal

Today I started playing Portal on Steam for Mac.  Daniel has been trying to get me to play it for a while.  I’m really enjoying it, although I typically avoid those types of puzzle games where a large dose of physics is involved.  Unfortunately my computer seemed to struggle with the audio a little bit, and I missed a few comments from GLaDOS.  I hope that works itself out soon.

Currently I’m in the fifteenth test chamber.  It was the first one that actually made me take a break from game because it was taking me too long to figure it out.  Perhaps I will try again this afternoon.  I slept on it, I think I figured out what I need to do.

Now if I could just get my hands on a real portal gun…

This was for sale in Unadilla. It is not a portal gun.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

