The Visitor

While Daniel had to work today, my mother and I grabbed some breakfast at Jay’s Diner and went on a brief shopping trip to Target.  My mother loves Target.  She’s crazy about it.  She needed to pick a few things up for Nate’s and Lori’s new baby Paige.  She also ended up buying me and Daniel little essentials.  Like toilet paper.  So much toilet paper.

She left shortly after 11am to go to Herkimer, and then home.  I think she had a good time.  She almost even won at Settlers of Catan last night.

It was nice to have her visit.  Next up:  Kelly and Dillon visit for Park Ave Fest!

I'm getting very excited to go to the beach. I can't stand it.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

