Bald Head Island Day 5

Today was a pretty relaxing day.  Daniel and I decided to avoid the sun since we’d spent all day in it yesterday.  We were also pretty tired.  We went for a short walk along the nature trail near the marsh this morning.

A view of the marsh.

This afternoon was spent playing games around the house, reading, and beginning the annual Baroff Family Corn Hole Tournament.  I lost in the first round.  I was not playing my best today.  Also I’m not a Baroff.

Tomorrow I plan to get up to see the sunrise, so I hope to have some pictures of that up tomorrow.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

