Making Ringtones

It is one of the things I do in my spare time.  A couple of years ago, I found a great website, called Make Your Own Ringtone.  I’m pretty skeptical about these things, so when I saw the Bratz-esque character at the top of the web page, my first thought was “There is no way this is going to work”.  But work it did, and I have made many successful ringtones with it.  Personally, I like to download the ringtones to my computer and then send them to my phone via Bluetooth.  Tomorrow I am getting a new phone, and I should be able to transfer everything seamlessly.  I’m excited to get a new phone because I am a girl, and cell phones are like a third arm for girls.  We could survive without it, but we function a lot better with it.

I try not to let my cell phone come in between us.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

