My Lazy Weekend Continues

Daniel and I have been watching a serious marathon of Law & Order: SVU.  We’ve been watching since around 2pm this afternoon.  I will admit, after hours of watching this show, you do become a little paranoid.  We had a knock on our door around 10pm and Daniel and I looked at each other and both said “I don’t want to answer it!”.  I made him answer the door, and it was just the downstairs neighbor asking about a weird noise or shaking coming from one of the upper floors in the house.  Instead of saying “enough”, we continued the marathon, and here we are.

Always lounging.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

