It’s Tuesday…That Means Tacos!

Tonight’s post will have to be a short one, since I am about to head out to pick Daniel up from the comic store so we can go to Matt’s house for Taco Tuesday.  I hope we will not be the only guests; it would be nice to see Dennis and Jerry, we haven’t seen them in a while.

I finally received my new phone today.  This means I have to pledge to send Kelly my old phone so that she can have a full keyboard again.  It’s like she’d gone back to the dark ages.  In honor of my trusty old phone, here is an image I took from it.

He spotted me. This was taken at the butterfly conservatory in Oneonta. I hope to make it back there soon. It was a treat.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

