Taco Tuesday, Jerry’s Birthday, and Some Positivity.

It’s Tuesday and I’m pretty excited to head to Matt’s house for Taco Tuesday.  It is Jerry’s birthday and we are going to play Settlers of Catan.  Of course, I hope this doesn’t mean we aren’t also going to play cards.  It’s been quite some time since we have had enough people to have a good game of poker.  And I’m feeling very lucky.

Yesterday I went to Boulder on Park for the first time.  I met Jenab for lunch, except that I didn’t eat lunch.  I just had a smoothie since I wasn’t very hungry at the time.  We were served by this total hipster white boy with dreads.  I guess it takes all kinds of people to run the world.  And it takes hipsters to run coffee shops.

Do you ever have those days where you just feel good?  Well, that’s how I’m feeling today.

Hi!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

