Everything But The Kitchen Sink…Actually, Everything About The Kitchen Sink!

Today was the Rochester Comic Convention, or Roc-Con.  Daniel thinks that he doesn’t have enough time to do a proper post about it today, but I am going to make him write about it tomorrow.

I am especially excited because our landlord stopped by this afternoon and installed a new faucet for our kitchen sink.  Our old faucet had a leaky hose that could not be replaced on its own.  That’s fine with me, because we got a very fancy replacement faucet.  In addition, I was pretty tired of dealing with water spraying everywhere while I tried to do the dishes.

Yes, today was a quiet Saturday and getting a new faucet was the most exciting thing that happened to me.

From the front.

Shiny!

From the side.

Sleek!

Ta-da!

I can’t wait to use it!!

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

