My First Vlog (Because I’ve Been Really Lazy About Blogging!)

So below is my first vlog (awkward word!) video.  The quality is not good because I just used my computer’s camera.  I probably should have saved myself some trouble and just uploaded a voice post, but I did want people to be able to see me since I have family and friends in faraway lands like Unadilla and Rochester that don’t see me very often.  Also, you should know that I’m a couple of glasses of wine into this post, so there may be a few typos that I didn’t catch.  (The video was pre-wine Stine.)  I’m really going to make an effort to post more often about what’s going on in my life here in Durham.

I was serious about the cat anxiety thing.  I know nothing about it, so inform me!  Also, I may end up doing the haul video regardless.  It looks like so much fun.  Cue Daniel making fun of me relentlessly.  I know they’re silly but they look fun to film.  I might wait to do it until I do a serious shopping trip at Old Navy and Forever 21 on Monday or Tuesday.  We will see if that actually materializes.

I just want to point out that I really did enjoy going to see Titanic in theaters.  It’s a stupid movie.  The script is ridiculous.  I hate what James Cameron does to movies (and by that, I mean ruin them).  But, it’s a pretty good story and I happen to really like Kate Winslet.  To me, it was worth it for free dollars.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

