An Early Hanukkah Gift

Look what Daniel bought me!

That’s Daniel with Doody on his head. (It’s a game…called Doody Head.)

I’ve been having a lot of problems with my laptop’s screen.  It’s actually a common problem among MacBooks like mine.  I bought this when they first released the aluminum unibody 13″ MacBooks (before they switched them all to MacBook Pros).  The computer itself still works great, so we just converted it into a desktop.  I love it.  It wasn’t meant to be an early Hanukkah gift, but I guess I came home early one day after work without warning Daniel, and he had set it up just to make sure that everything worked.  I guess he figured that since I’d already seen the gift, I might as well just have it.  Thanks Daniel!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

